Entering the Awards

building excellence awards / Entering the Awards

Entering the Awards

Submissions for the 2022 Building Excellence Awards are to be completed online through our online portal via the link below.

Entries are NOW CLOSED. 

Entry Fee

$490 for the first entry – includes 2 complimentary tickets to the Awards evening

$290 for each additional entry submitted – complimentary tickets NOT available for additional entries

$490 Young Builder / Specialist Contractor of the Year

$290 HiViZ Women Building SA – Outstanding Women In Construction

Why should we enter? 

The Master Builders SA Building Excellence Awards showcases and awards excellence in the residential and commercial building and construction industry. Taking part demonstrates your commitment to quality workmanship and winning an award provides endless marketing opportunities and the power of being recognised as an industry leader.

Benefits of taking part:

  • Be recognised as an industry leader
  • Acknowledge the quality work of your staff and contractors
  • Have your standard of construction independently assessed
  • Demonstrate your commitment to excellence to prospective and existing clients
  • Have your award-winning work promoted in industry media winning logo on your promotions and website

Where to start?

Once you decide what projects you believe are worthy of entering, check your project against the relevant criteria (link to criteria page) for its category.

You can then download the Awards Entry Guide 2022 via the button above, for detailed information regarding categories and requirements for entry. It’s important you read all terms and conditions for entering before proceeding with your entry.

IMPORTANT NOTE: To qualify for a Major Award, ie. Display Home Builder of the Year, Residential Builder of the Year and Commercial Builder of the Year you MUST enter these categories directly and also have entered at least one sub-category.

For further information regarding the 2022 Building Excellence Awards contact Awards Manager Renee Ancell at awards@mbasa.com.au.

Need more information?

Contact Renee Ancell today to find out more about the Building Excellence Awards.

Contact Us

Email Us